Meie tegemised

Meeskond

Nemo Vunk
CEO / Tegevjuht

nemo@droon.ee
+372 5660 2728

Taavi Jürmann
Müük

taavi@droon.ee

Glen Pilvre
MEEDIA / Piloot

glen@droon.ee

Birgit Koel
MÜÜK / turundus

birgit@droon.ee

Viller Maine
IT

viller@droon.ee

Heiko Mändla
Tehnik

heiko@droon.ee
+372 5682 3722